Board of Directors

For information about nomination of the board of directors, click here

For definitions of the board positions, click here: Board Position Descriptions.pdf

 

 

2016 Board Members

Role

Name

Past President

Jennifer Rogers  pastpresident@tdpiedmont.org

President

Chris Gilmore  president@tdpiedmont.org

President Elect

Vacant presidentelect@tdpiedmont.org

VP of Operations

Shawn Wolfe  operations@tdpiedmont.org

AVP of Operations

Nkecha Rucker  operations@tdpiedmont.org

VP of Professional Development

Brenda Holmes  development@tdpiedmont.org

AVP of Professional Development

VACANT
AVP Special ProgramsVACANT

VP of Membership

Jim Blalock  membership@tdpiedmont.org

AVP of Membership

Jennifer Coulombe  membership@tdpiedmont.org

AVP of MembershipVACANT

VP of Communications/Marketing 

Derek Caudle membership@tdpiedmont.org

AVP of Marketing

Raina Berry  communications@tdpiedmont.org

AVP of Marketing/Social Media

Teddy Burriss  communications@tdpiedmont.org

Member at Large

Daniel Lobb  daniel@trpnet.com

CPLP contact Jennifer Rogers cplp@tdpiedmont.org
Chapter Administrator Paige Daniel chapteradmin@tdpiedmont.org
© ATD Piedmont
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software